Free shipping for orders over 150 €

Boxes of Alemee - Gentle Guardian

120,00 €

Quantity
- +

The Gentle Guardian is the eye-catcher among the Boxes of Alemee. Its sparkling green aventurine lights up its surroundings while diffusing an extraordinary scent of nutmeg, rose and musk. Sprinkle the stones with at least 3-5 scent pipettes per week depending on the desired intensity.

Scent nutmeg, rose, musk

Carrier material Green Aventurine

Container special production on concrete basis

Volume 50 ml

Handmade in Germany

Spirit of the Jungle

"Spirit of the Jungle" is Mabou's first collection and is based on one of many stories of the still unknown world. "Boxes of Alemee", Chapter II of the story, offers new insights into the world of the nomadic folk "Baakir" and backgrounds to the sudden disappearance of the jungle dwellers they so revered. The fragrances in the collection are inspired by the nature and biodiversity of the jungle and enchant their surroundings with exquisite ingredients.

With the Mabou "Boxes of Alemee", the effect of the fragrance experience can be determined by the user.

1. carefully place the stones enclosed in the bag into the Mabou box

2. sprinkle the stones with at least 2-5 pipettes per week, depending on the desired intensity.

The bottle contains 50 ml, so the process can be repeated up to 25 times to refresh the fragrance. The fragrance release can be interrupted as desired with the cap. Refillers are available in the Mabou Online Shop for as little as 39 €.

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 150 €

Boxes of Alemee - Gentle Guardian

120,00 €

Menge
- +

Der Gentle Guardian ist der Eye-Catcher unter den Boxes of Alemee. Sein funkelnder, grüner Aventurin lässt seine Umgebung aufleuchten und verbreitet dabei einen außergewöhnlichen Duft aus Muskat, Rose und Moschus. Beträufeln Sie die Steine mit mindestens 3–5 Duftpipetten pro Woch je nach gewünschter Intensität.

Duftrichtung Muskat, Rose, Moschus

Trägermaterial Grüner Aventurin

Behälter Spezialanfertigung auf Betonbasis

Volumen 50 ml

Handmade in Germany

Spirit of the Jungle

"Spirit of the Jungle" ist die erste Kollektion Mabous und basiert auf einer von vielen Geschichten der noch unbekannten Welt. "Boxes of Alemee", Chapter II der Geschichte, bietet neue Einblicke in die Welt des Nomadenfolks "Baakir" und Hintergründe zum plötzlichen Verschwinden der von ihnen so verehrten Dschungelbewohner. Die Düfte der Kollektion sind von der Natur und Artenvielfalt des Dschungels inspiriert und verzaubern ihre Umgebung mit auserlesenen Zutaten.

Mit den Mabou "Boxes of Alemee" kann die Wirkung des Dufterlebnisses selbst bestimmt werden. 

1. Vorsichtig die im Säckchen beigefügten Steine in die Mabou Box legen

2. Steine je nach gewünschter Intensität mit mind. 2-5 Pipetten pro Woche beträufeln

Die Flasche beinhaltet 50 ml, sodass der Vorgang bis zu 25 Mal wiederholt werden kann, um den Duft aufzufrischen. Die Duftabgabe kann nach Wunsch mit dem Deckel unterbrochen werden. Refiller gibt es im Mabou Online Shop bereits für 39 €.